PA Regions

  • The region is comprised of 10 counties: Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Montgomery, Northampton, and Philadelphia.

  • The 11 counties in this region include Lycoming, Centre, Clearfield, McKean, Potter, Tioga, Union, Clinton, Elk, Snyder, and Cameron.

  • This region includes 14 counties: Bradford, Carbon, Columbia, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Montour, Northumberland, Pike, Schuylkill, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Wayne, and Wyoming.

  • This region comprises 12 counties: York, Cumberland, Bedford, Franklin, Dauphin, Huntingdon, Mifflin, Adams, Perry, Juniata, Blair, and Fulton.

  • The region is comprised of eight counties: Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Jefferson, Mercer, Venango, and Warren counties.


  • The region is comprised of 12 counties: Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Cambria, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Lawrence, Somerset, Washington, and Westmoreland counties.